(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC Vegas 39 live results from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT on Saturday, October 9, on MMAWeekly.com.)

UFC Vegas 39 start time: Dern vs. Rodriguez schedule

UFC Vegas 39 main card start time: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on ESPN+UFC Vegas 39 prelims start time: 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT on ESPN+

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC Vegas 39 live results

UFC Vegas 39 results will load here on fight day

UFC Vegas 39: Dern vs. Rodriguez takes place on Saturday, October 9, at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The UFC Vegas 39 main event features highly ranked strawweight contenders Mackenzie Dern and Marina Rodriguez, as they battle it out to see who takes the next step toward a title shot.

UFC Vegas 39 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC Vegas 39 live results Dern vs Rodriguez

UFC Vegas 39 Results – Main Card (4 p.m. ET on ESPN+)

Women’s Strawweight: Mackenzie Dern vs. Marina RodriguezWelterweight: Randy Brown vs. Jared GoodenFlyweight: Tim Elliott vs. Matheus NicolauWomen’s Flyweight: Sabina Mazo vs. Mariya AgapovaMiddleweight: Phil Hawes vs. Deron Winn

UFC Vegas 39 Results – Prelims (1:30 p.m. ET on ESPN+)

Bantamweight: Chris Gutiérrez vs. Felipe ColaresHeavyweight: Alexander Romanov vs. Jared VanderaaFeatherweight: Charles Rosa vs. Damon JacksonWomen’s Strawweight: Lupita Godinez vs. Silvana JuarezLightweight: Steve Garcia vs. Charlie Ontiveros

Leave your picks in the comments

For extensive library of video coverage, check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *