Full UFC 268 live results from Madison Square Garden in New York City begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on Saturday, November 6, on MMAWeekly.com. Click on the fight below in the UFC 268 live results section and then scroll to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics.

UFC 268 is topped by two championship rematches featuring Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington and Rose Namajunas vs. Zhang Weili.

Schedule for UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 start times

UFC 268 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-ViewUFC 268 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPNewsUFC 268 early prelims start time: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC 268 live results

The UFC 268 results and live stats will load here on fight day

UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 takes place on Saturday, November 6, at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

The UFC 268 main event features the welterweight championship rematch between current titleholder Kamaru Usman and the man he has already finished once, Colby Covington. The two are bitter rivals with much more on the line than a title belt.

The co-main event at UFC 268 sees strawweight champion Rose Namajunas in an immediate rematch with the woman she took the belt from, China’s Zhang Weili. Namajunas knocked Zhang out early in their first meeting, can she do it again? Or will Zhang recapture gold?

UFC 268 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC 268 live results: Kamaru Usman vs Colby Covington 2 and Rose Namajunas vs Zhang Weili 2

UFC 268 Results – Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

Main Event – Welterweight Title Bout: Kamaru Usman vs Colby CovingtonCo-Main Event – Strawweight Title Bout: Rose Namajunas vs Zhang WeiliBantamweight Bout: Frankie Edgar vs Marlon VeraFeatherweight Bout: Shane Burgos vs Billy QuarantilloLightweight Bout: Justin Gaethje vs Michael Chandler

UFC 268 Results – Preliminary Card (8 p.m. ET on ESPNews)

Middleweight Bout: Alex Pereira vs Andreas MichailidisLightweight Bout: Al Iaquinta vs Bobby GreenMiddleweight Bout: Phil Hawes vs Chris CurtisMiddleweight Bout: Edmen Shahbazyan vs Nassourdine Imavov

UFC 268 Results – Early Prelims Card (6 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass)

Welterweight Bout: Ian Garry vs Jordan WilliamsHeavyweight Bout: Gian Villante vs Chris BarnettLight Heavyweight Bout: Dustin Jacoby vs John AllanFeatherweight Bout: Melsik Baghdasaryan vs Bruno SouzaFlyweight Bout: CJ Vergara vs Ode’ Osbourne

Leave your picks in the comments

Check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel for an extensive library of video coverage.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *