(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC 266 live results from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on Saturday, September 25, on MMAWeekly.com.)

UFC 266 start time: Volkanovski vs. Ortega schedule

UFC 266 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-ViewUFC 266 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPNewsUFC 266 early prelims start time: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC 266 live results

UFC 266 results will load here on fight day

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega takes place on Saturday, September 25, at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The UFC 266 main event features a featherweight title fight between champion Alexander Volkanovski and top contender Brian Ortega. The UFC 266 co-main event features another championship bout with longtime women’s flyweight titleholder Valentina Shevchenko putting her belt on the line opposite Lauren Murphy.

One of the most highly anticipated bouts on the UFC 266 fight card is a bout with no title implications. Former welterweight champion Robbie Lawler welcomes fan favorite Nick Diaz back to the Octagon, as they meet in a rematch of their bout from UFC 47 in 2004. Diaz won that first fight by way of knockout. Now, 17 years later, Lawler will try to balance the score.

UFC Vegas 37 Live Results & Fight Card

UFC 266 live results: Alexander Volkavski vs Brian Ortega

UFC 266 Results – Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

Featherweight: Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Brian OrtegaWomen’s Flyweight: Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Lauren MurphyWelterweight: Nick Diaz vs. Robbie LawlerHeavyweight: Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho RozenstruikWomen’s Flyweight: Jéssica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo

UFC 266 Results – Prelims (8 p.m. ET on ESPNews)

Bantamweight: Marlon Moraes vs. Merab DvalishviliLightweight: Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat HaqparastHeavyweight: Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus

UFC 266 Results – Early Prelims (6 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass)

Women’s Flyweight: Manon Fiorot vs. Mayra Bueno SilvaMiddleweight: Karl Roberson vs. Nick MaximovWelterweight: Matthew Semelsberger vs. Martin Sano Jr.

Leave your picks in the comments

For extensive library of video coverage, check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *