The athletes competing on Saturday’s Bellator 268 fight card officially weighed in on Friday in Phoenix, Arizona with one fighter missing weight.

The event features a light heavyweight title bout in the main event as champion Vadim Nemkov puts his belt on the line against Julius Anglickas. In the co-main event, Ryan Bader meets Corey Anderson in a Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix semifinal match.

Lightweight Bobby Lee came in just over the 156-pound limit for his bout against Nick Browne. Lee weighed in at 156.8 pounds.

Bellator 268 Ceremonial Weigh-in Video:

(Video Courtesy of Bellator MMA)

Bellator 268 Official Weigh-in Results:

BELLATOR 268: Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Semifinals Main Card:

Saturday, October 16 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Light Heavyweight World Title Main Event: C-Vadim Nemkov (204.7) vs. #5-Julius Anglickas (204)Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Semifinal Bout: #1-Ryan Bader (204.1) vs. #2-Corey Anderson (203.7)Lightweight Bout: #3-Benson Henderson (155.5) vs. Brent Primus (155.4)Featherweight Bout: Henry Corrales (145.6) vs. Vladyslav Parubchenko (145.4)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight Bout: #10-Karl Albrektsson (204.1) vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (205.4)Light Heavyweight Bout: Sullivan Cauley (205.2) vs. Deon Clash (204.2)Lightweight Bout: Nick Browne (155.3) vs. Bobby Lee (156.8)*Middleweight Bout: Gregory Milliard (184.6) vs. Javier Torres (184.3)Women’s Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (124.9) vs. Randi Field (125.9)Lightweight BoutLance Gibson Jr. (155.5) vs. Raymond Pina (154.6)Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (135) vs. Raphael Montini de Lima (135)Welterweight Bout: Jaleel Willis (169.9) vs. Mukhamed Berkhamov (170.7)Amateur Flyweight Bout: Maria Henderson (123.7) vs. Collette Santiago (126)

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *